BR/LATAM South

Open Qualifiers

Registration closes/check in opens:
Sat, 30 Mar, 1:00 pm Sao Paulo (17:00 CET)

Event starts:
Sat, 30 Mar, 2:00 pm Sao Paulo (18:00 CET)

Closed Qualifiers

BO3 single elimination (4 invited + 4 from open qualifiers)

Event starts:
Sun, 31 Mar, 2:00 pm Sao Paulo (18:00 CET)


NA/LATAM North

Open Qualifiers

Registration closes/check in opens:
Sat, 9 Mar, 14:00 ET (20:00 CET)

Event starts:
Sat, 9 Mar, 15:00 ET (21:00 CET)

Closed Qualifiers

BO3 single elimination (4 invited + 4 from open qualifiers)

Event starts:
Sun, 10 Mar, 14:00 ET (20:00 CET)

WATCH LIVE FROM DREAMHACK RIO

Back to top