Watch

If you just want to sit back and relax, we got plenty of things for you to watch – streamer tournaments, panels & workshops, music artists, and other fun things you’ve come to know and love about DreamHack’s main stage.

Music

Experience music at DreamHack Beyond through live DJ sets in-game and on Twitch, a Battle of the Bands as we search for new incredible talent, and a series of Pro-Ams featuring some of your favorite music artists across all of the genres!

Stream Beyond and Tournaments

The place where all content comes to life thanks to our amazing streaming community.

Panels & Workshops

Kick back and listen as our featured speakers talk about their experiences at a panel. You could participate in a discussion or quite possibly learn new tips and skills.

Cosplay

Craft, transform, and create. Beyond will feature three kinds of cosplay competitions focusing on pure crafting, live transformation, and design skills.

Speedrunning

We're introducing SpeedRuns Through Time, a five day event focused on bringing you some of the best runs from every major era of gaming.

Main stage

Tune in every day to our Main Stage on Twitch to catch the best of our tournaments, panels, music performances, cosplay, indie showcases, and more!

10am (PDT)
19:00 (CEST)
DreamHack Download
11 – 2pm (PDT)
20:00 – 23:00 (CEST)
Live Cosplay Transformation Challenge judged by Tygarlily, VideoGameDiva_, and DustMonkeyGame
2pm (PDT)
23:00 (CEST)
Music performance: Martin Jensen
3pm (PDT)
00:00 (CEST)
LIVE Q&A: Martin Jensen

partners schedule

Jul 24
15:00 (CEST)
HeatoN will announce a competition on his twitter channel inviting his audience to submit their best clips for the chance to play against him in a final showdown on Thursday
Jul 25
15:00 (CEST)
HeatoN stream – a dedicated stream to push the UGC competition and drive more awareness to the booth.
Jul 26
17:00 (CEST)
Daniel Norlin Rocket League challenge – Daniel will challenge his community to a dedicated Rocket League challenge, facing off to win a series of JBL Quantum prizes
Jul 27
17:00 (CEST)
JBL Quantum Exhibition 3 games and 3 days of tournament across the Nordic regions
Jul 27
17:00 (CEST)
Keebabb Fortnite Challenge – Keebabb will complete a series of challenges on a fully customised JBL Quantum Fortnite map
Jul 28
17:00 (CEST)
JBL Quantum Q&A with Keebabb, Mimimichaela and JBL, hosted on the JBL Quantum Discord
Jul 29
15:00 (CEST)
HeatoN CS:GO Activation – winners of the competition earlier in the week will play HeatoN at Star Gathers on CS:GO and platform Esportal.com to win prizes
Jul 30
17:00 (CEST)
Mimimichaela Stream – Mimi will be set a series of challenges on CS:GO/Valorant and direct users to the booth during a 2-3 hour stream

Newsletter, surveys & raffles

Now you can receive updates straight into your inbox. Choose which areas of interest you want to hear about!