SCHEDULE

Times listed in CEST.

Tue, 13 Apr

15:00 Vikin.gg vs Level UP
Lower Division

18:00 Tundra Esports vs Hellbear Smashers
Upper Division

21:00 OG vs Brame
Upper Division

Wed, 14 Apr

15:00 Hippomaniacs vs No Bounty Hunter
Lower Division

18:00 Team Liquid vs Alliance
Upper Division

21:00 Ghost Frogs vs Creepwave
Lower Division

Sat, 17 Apr

15:00 Team Bald Reborn vs High Coast Esports
Lower Division

18:00 Brame vs Tundra Esports
Upper Division

21:00 Team Secret vs Nigma
Upper Division

Mon, 19 Apr

15:00 Vikin.gg vs No Bounty Hunter
Lower Division

Tue, 20 Apr

15:00 Level UP vs Creepwave
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Hellbear Smashers
Upper Division

21:00 Alliance vs OG
Upper Division

Wed, 21 Apr

15:00 Hippomaniacs vs High Coast Esports
Lower Division

18:00 Nigma vs Team Liquid
Upper Division

21:00 Ghost Frogs vs Team Bald Reborn
Lower Division

Sat, 24 Feb

15:00 Vikin.gg vs Hippomaniacs
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Tundra Esports
Upper Division

21:00 Alliance vs Nigma
Upper Division

Mon, 26 Apr

15:00 Team Bald Reborn vs No Bounty Hunter
Lower Division

Tue, 27 Apr

15:00 Ghost Frogs vs Level UP
Lower Division

18:00 Brame vs Team Liquid
Upper Division

21:00 Hellbear Smashers vs OG
Upper Division

Wed, 28 Apr

15:00 High Coast Esports vs Creepwave
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Alliance
Upper Division

21:00 No Bounty Hunter vs Ghost Frogs
Lower Division

Sat, 1 May

15:00 Vikingg vs High Coast Esports
Lower Division

18:00 Nigma vs Brame
Upper Division

21:00 Team Liquid vs Hellbear Smashers
Upper Division

Mon, 3 May

15:00 Level UP vs Hippomaniacs
Lower Division

Tue, 4 May

15:00 Creepwave vs Team Bald Reborn
Lower Division

18:00 OG vs Tundra Esports
Upper Division

21:00 Brame vs Alliance
Upper Division

Wed, 5 May

15:00 No Bounty Hunter vs Level UP
Lower Division

18:00 Hellbear Smashers vs Nigma
Upper Division

21:00 High Coast Esports vs Ghost Frogs
Lower Division

Sat, 8 May

15:00 Creepwave vs Hippomaniacs
Lower Division

18:00 Tundra Esports vs Team Liquid
Upper Division

21:00 Team Secret vs OG
Upper Division

Tune in

to the official broadcast with our amazing talent!

Follow the stream