DreamLeagueTop newsWays to watch S15 DPC West Europe

Ways to watch S15 DPC West Europe

The horns have sounded! Our upcoming 6 weeks have been blessed with Dota games all over the world. We are pleased to bring you official coverage of Western Europe in English and partner broadcasts in multiple languages.

We also encourage all community streamers and the community to get involved with their own coverage via DotaTV, and the guidelines are as stipulated below.

Coverage and other language streams

Broadcast Talent

Schedule

Times are listed in CET.

Tue, 13 Apr

15:00 Vikin.gg vs Level UP
Lower Division

18:00 Tundra Esports vs Hellbear Smashers
Upper Division

21:00 OG vs Brame
Upper Division

Wed, 14 Apr

15:00 Hippomaniacs vs No Bounty Hunter
Lower Division

18:00 Team Liquid vs Alliance
Upper Division

21:00 Ghost Frogs vs Into the Breach
Lower Division

Sat, 17 Apr

15:00 Team Bald Reborn vs High Coast Esports
Lower Division

18:00 Brame vs Tundra Esports
Upper Division

21:00 Team Secret vs Nigma
Upper Division

Mon, 19 Apr

18:00 Vikin.gg vs No Bounty Hunter
Lower Division

Tue, 20 Apr

15:00 Level UP vs Into the Breach
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Hellbear Smashers
Upper Division

21:00 Alliance vs OG
Upper Division

Wed, 21 Apr

15:00 Hippomaniacs vs High Coast Esports
Lower Division

18:00 Nigma vs Team Liquid
Upper Division

21:00 Ghost Frogs vs Team Bald Reborn
Lower Division

Sat, 24 Feb

15:00 Vikin.gg vs Hippomaniacs
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Tundra Esports
Upper Division

21:00 Alliance vs Nigma
Upper Division

Mon, 26 Apr

18:00 Team Bald Reborn vs No Bounty Hunter
Lower Division

Tue, 27 Apr

15:00 Ghost Frogs vs Level UP
Lower Division

18:00 Brame vs Team Liquid
Upper Division

21:00 Hellbear Smashers vs OG
Upper Division

Wed, 28 Apr

15:00 High Coast Esports vs Into the Breach
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Alliance
Upper Division

21:00 No Bounty Hunter vs Ghost Frogs
Lower Division

Sat, 1 May

15:00 Vikingg vs High Coast Esports
Lower Division

18:00 Team Liquid vs Hellbear Smashers
Upper Division

21:00 Nigma vs Brame
Upper Division

Mon, 3 May

18:00 Level UP vs Hippomaniacs
Lower Division

Tue, 4 May

15:00 Into the Breach vs Team Bald Reborn
Lower Division

18:00 OG vs Tundra Esports
Upper Division

21:00 Brame vs Alliance
Upper Division

Wed, 5 May

15:00 No Bounty Hunter vs Level UP
Lower Division

18:00 Hellbear Smashers vs Nigma
Upper Division

21:00 High Coast Esports vs Ghost Frogs
Lower Division

Sat, 8 May

15:00 Into the Breach vs Hippomaniacs
Lower Division

18:00 Tundra Esports vs Team Liquid
Upper Division

21:00 Team Secret vs OG
Upper Division

Mon, 10 May

18:00 Vikingg vs Team Bald Reborn
Lower Division

Tue, 11 May

15:00 Into The Breach vs No Bounty Hunter
Lower Division

18:00 Hellbear Smashers vs Brame
Upper Division

21:00 Tundra Esports vs Alliance
Upper Division

Wed, 13 May

15:00 Team Bald Reborn vs Hippomaniacs
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Team Liquid
Upper Division

21:00 Vikingg vs Ghost Frogs
Lower Division

Sat, 15 May

15:00 Chicken Fighters vs Level UP
Lower Division

18:00 Alliance vs Hellbear Smashers
Upper Division

21:00 OG vs Nigma
Upper Division

Mon, 17 May

18:00 Hippomaniacs vs Ghost Frogs
Lower Division

Tue, 18 May

15:00 Vikingg vs Into The Breach
Lower Division

18:00 Team Secret vs Brame
Upper Division

21:00 Nigma vs Tundra Esports
Upper Division

Wed, 19 May

15:00 No Bounty Hunter vs Chicken Fighters
Lower Division

18:00 Team Liquid vs OG
Upper Division

21:00 Level UP vs Team Bald Reborn
Lower Division

Sat, 22 May

TBD Tiebreakers

Guidelines for Community Streams

  • Community streams are strictly non-commercial

  • Community streams are based exclusively on DotaTV and content you have originally created or licensed as stated from Valve

  • Community streams need to add an additional delay of 5 minutes

  • Community streams need to add an automated chat message or graphic asset twice every hour saying: "If you want to follow the official broadcast go to DreamLeague"

  • Stream title has to start with "DreamLeague S15 DPC WEU - Team A vs Team B"