North America / Latin America North

Sun, 10 Mar

14:00 ET (20:00 CET)

eUnited

TeamOne

INTZ

Spacestation Gaming

Brazil / South America

Sun, 31 Mar

2pm Sao Paulo (18:00 CET)

W7M GAMING

Imperial e-sports

Isurus Gaming

Furious Gaming

Back to top